About Company

ATEK-Energo Limited Liability Company, which was founded in 2007, united several development companies operating in Central and Northern regions, in the Urals, in West and East Siberian regions and the Russian Far East. Foundation of ATEK-Energo united the efforts of several companies founded more than 8 years ago, which allowed to provide proper solutions with great professionalism.

Today ATEK Group has subsidiaries and foreign offices in three countries of the world: in Russia, Kazakhstan and German, and has a wide range of technical, labor and intellectual capabilities for solving the most diverse and ambitious tasks.

Our primary tasks are timely and proper supply of cabling and wiring products and electrical equipment to various regions of Russia, as well as supply of products to construction and installation companies working with power production facilities and telecommunications. Since our company was founded, we laid hundreds of kilometers of cables throughout the territory of Russia, established kilometers of power transmission and communication lines, and also built different energy production facilities. Successful development allowed us to establish firm relationships with leading manufacturers of cabling and wiring products: Nexans, Irkutskkabel OJSC, Sevkabel OJSC, Lyudinovokabel CJSC, Kamkabel OJSC, Elektrokabel OJSC, etc. Long-term experience of working with such products allows us to offer our consumers the best product delivery and payment conditions.

Cooperation with foreign and Russian companies allowed us to offer the Russian market such up-to-date and demanded products as  self-supporting insulated and protected cables for overhead transmission lines: VLI (up to 1 kV) and VLZ (6-35 kV), line accessories, fiber-optic communication lines (FOCL). Cooperation with Russian manufacturers of accessories and insulation materials allows us to fulfill completely the demand of the Russian market in the area of construction of power transmission lines and FOCL.

The following companies are among our active customers: Lukoil OJSC, Megafon CJSC, Moscow Canal FSUE, Gazprom OJSC, Russian Railways OJSC, Rostelecom OJSC, Mosvodokanal OJSC, FGC UES OJSC, Moscow United Electric Grid Company OJSC (MUEGC OJSC), Tambovenergo OJSC, Orenburgselelektrosetstroy OJSC, Tyumenkie Gorodskie Elektroseti OJSC, Municipal Unitary Production and Operation Enterprise "Omskelektro", Yakutenergo OJSC, Gazenergotekhnika CJSC.

Reliable infrastructure of business relations and constant improvement of our business organization, modern management and marketing allow us to hope that our company has great development potential for many years ahead.

Best regards, ATEK-Energo.

Presentatio


Яндекс цитирования Яндекс.Метрика

О компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «АТЕК-Энерго», организованное в 2007 году, объединило несколько предприятий по развитию Центрального и Северного регионов, регионов Урала, Западной и Восточной Сибири, Дальнего Востока. В результате создания группы компании «АТЕК» стало возможным объединение усилий нескольких компаний, образованных более 8 лет назад, которые с высоким профессионализмом реализуют поставленные задачи.

Основные наши задачи – своевременное, качественное обеспечение разных регионов России кабельно-проводниковой продукцией, электротехническим оборудованием, комплектация строительно-монтажных предприятий объектов электроэнергетики и телекоммуникационных предприятий. За время работы нашими усилиями были проложены сотни километров кабеля по всей России, протянуты километры линий электропередач и линий связи, а также отстроены различные объекты энергетики. Успешный опыт развития позволил нам наладить прочные связи с ведущими изготовителями кабельно-проводниковой продукции: Nexans, ОАО «Иркутсккабель», ОАО «Севкабель», ЗАО Людиновокабель, ОАО «Камкабель», ОАО «Электрокабель» и т.п. Длительный опыт работы с подобной продукцией позволяет предлагать нашим потребителям лучшие, по сравнению с другими, условия поставки продукции и ее оплаты.

Сотрудничество с иностранными и отечественными компаниями позволило предложить российскому рынку такую актуальную и востребованную продукцию, как самонесущие изолированные и защищенные провода для прокладки воздушных линий электропередач ВЛИ до 1 кВ и ВЛЗ 6-35 кВ, линейно-сцепную арматуру, волоконно-оптические линии связи ВОЛС. А сотрудничество с отечественными арматурно-изоляторными производителями позволяет полностью обеспечивать запросы российского рынка в области строительства ЛЭП и ВОЛС.

Нашими активными потребителями являются такие организации, как  ОАО "Лукойл", ЗАО «Мегафон», ФГУП «Канал имени Москвы», ОАО «ГАЗПРОМ», ОАО «РЖД», ОАО «Ростелеком», ОАО «Мосводоканал», ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» ОАО «Московская Объединенная Электросетевая Компания» (ОАО «МОЭсК»), ОАО «Тамбовэнерго», ОАО «Оренбургсельэлектросетьстрой»,  ООО «Тюменские Городские Электросети», МУПЭП «Омскэлектро», ОАО «Якутэнерго», ЗАО «Газэнерготехника», "Tele 2".

Устойчивая инфраструктура деловых связей и постоянное совершенствование организации работы, современный менеджмент и маркетинг позволяют надеяться на то, что у нашей Компании есть большой потенциал развития на долгие годы.

С уважением, «АТЕК-Энерго»

Презентация


Яндекс цитирования Яндекс.Метрика